Task Forces

This page was updated on

Below is the current list of task forces and their respective chairs.  If you have feedback relating to any of the areas listed, you can contact the chair. 

Overseeing and coordinating this work is an Executive Committee chaired by Harold Hewitt and consisting of Glenn Pfeiffer, Sheryl Bourgeois, Brian Powell, Janine DuMontelle, Jamie Ceman, Janna Bersi and Randy Burba.